Boatmad.com


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 14-07-2005, 11:33 PM   #81
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
one of these gav cus same as mine and chaos's you choose size and dish

http://shopping.rexmar.com/Merchant2...de=covico3bolt
yep get me one, of the ALL stainless.
__________________

Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:35 PM   #82
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
chaos: http://www.rexmar.com/page600.html

Gav
what diameter?
Deep or standard dish?
Black or white?
__________________

Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:37 PM   #83
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
Chaos what does your fuel breather look like and where did you get it from? gav destroyed mine last night and my spare
Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:37 PM   #84
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
come to think of it what you using for bow tank breather and bilge pump outlet??????
Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:44 PM   #85
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
come to think of it what you using for bow tank breather and bilge pump outlet??????
feck me dont ask im that
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:45 PM   #86
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
chaos: http://www.boatmadforum.co.uk/online.php?s=

Gav
what diameter?
Deep or standard dish?
Black or white?
dia 13"
Deep dish
black(you nob)
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:57 PM   #87
The Doc
 
Captain Chaos's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8,279
all my hardware came from C-Quip and for that you NEED to speak to big Tone!

Its really inexpensive & quite nice.

I have actually got 2 stainless look ones, 3 stainless ones been rodgered by some nothern monkey and NO ****ERS TO PUT ON MY BOAT!

which i'm only slightly annoyed about!
Captain Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2005, 11:59 PM   #88
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
Gav u sure u want deep dish? have a look at mine tomorrow thats a standard one

Chaos empty your fekkin mail boxand u got a piccy of fuel breather and vents?
Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:00 AM   #89
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Captain Chaos
all my hardware came from C-Quip and for that you NEED to speak to big Tone!

Its really inexpensive & quite nice.

I have actually got 2 stainless look ones, 3 stainless ones been rodgered by some nothern monkey and NO ****ERS TO PUT ON MY BOAT!

which i'm only slightly annoyed about!
stop yer whinging


burty, get me a pair of these in black dude for lobbers........
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	nobba.jpg
Views:	138
Size:	37.0 KB
ID:	4448  
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:01 AM   #90
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
Gav u sure u want deep dish? have a look at mine tomorrow thats a standard one

Chaos empty your fekkin mail boxand u got a piccy of fuel breather and vents?

i'll have a peep in the morro
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:02 AM   #91
The Doc
 
Captain Chaos's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8,279
get the kit with the hose, its cheaper
Captain Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:05 AM   #92
The Doc
 
Captain Chaos's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8,279
empty
Captain Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:05 AM   #93
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Captain Chaos
get the kit with the hose, its cheaper

burty get the kit with the hose its cheaper.......


chaos, i knew that!
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:05 AM   #94
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
Quote:
Originally posted by Captain Chaos
get the kit with the hose, its cheaper

http://www.rexmar.com/page154.html
Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:07 AM   #95
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
do you need 2 or 4? not sure if hose will fit in me crate dude
Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:08 AM   #96
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
http://www.rexmar.com/page154.html
burty scratch wot i just said, get me the polished ones as a kit luvly jubly!
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:09 AM   #97
The Doc
 
Captain Chaos's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8,279
breather

far left
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	e 2.jpg
Views:	127
Size:	41.4 KB
ID:	4449  
Captain Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:09 AM   #98
Gav
Registered User
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5,724
Send a message via Skype™ to Gav
Quote:
Originally posted by Burty
do you need 2 or 4? not sure if hose will fit in me crate dude
just the 2, it'll fit ram the fekker in dude!
Gav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:10 AM   #99
The Doc
 
Captain Chaos's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8,279
http://www.rexmar.com/page600.html

is that the only pitot.........if so, hose running up transom?
Captain Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2005, 12:10 AM   #100
Registered User
 
Burty's Avatar
 
Country: UK
Location: Weston Super Mare
Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Weston Super Mare
Posts: 6,351
Send a message via AIM to Burty
nice i want 1, that cable outlet would look much better at 45 degrees
__________________

Burty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×